Below is a summary of our committee structure and membership information. Michael J. Kneeland, our Chairman, does not serve on any committee, but is a member (ex officio) of all committees. Additionally, all Board members are invited to attend all committee meetings.

Audit Committee Compensation Committee Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee Strategy Committee
Marc A. Bruno
Larry DeShon
Matthew Flannery
Bobby Griffin
Kim Harris-Jones
Terri Kelly
Francisco "Frank" Lopez-Balboa
Gracia Martore
Shiv Singh
  • Financial Expert
  • Committee Member
  • Committee Chair